Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /kunden/254391_97688/webseiten/stuhlgmbh/joomla/libraries/joomla/application/application.php on line 481

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung

harald stuhl

 

Harald Stuhl
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 09772 / 464 10 0
Fax: 09772 / 72 66
harald.stuhl@stuhl-gmbh.de

 


 

 



 

Einkauf / Vertrieb 09772 - 464 10 30

 

Dominik Saalbach


Dominik Saalbach
Bereichsleiter Einkauf / Vertrieb


Tel.: 09772 / 464 10 32
Fax: 09772 / 72 66
dominik.saalbach@stuhl-gmbh.de

 

Vadim Schreiner

 

Vadim Schreiner
Einkauf


Tel.: 09772 / 464 10 33
Fax: 09772 / 72 66
vadim.schreiner@stuhl-gmbh.de


Personalabteilung 09772 - 464 10  12 / Logistik 09772 - 464 10 70

sylvia stuhl


Sylvia Stuhl

Personalabteilung / Logistik


Tel.: 09772 / 464 10 12
Fax: 09772 / 72 66
sylvia.stuhl@stuhl-gmbh.de


rita heinrich


Rita Heinrich

Logistik


Tel.: 09772 / 464 10 34
Fax: 09772 / 72 66
rita.heinrich@stuhl-gmbh.de

 

Logistik 09772 - 464 10 70

 

Nadine Straub


Nadine Straub
Logistik


Tel.: 09772 / 464 10 35
Fax: 09772 / 72 66
nadine.straub@stuhl-gmbh.de

 

Vadim Schreiner

 

Vadim Schreiner
Logistik


Tel.: 09772 / 464 10 33
Fax: 09772 / 72 66
vadim.schreiner@stuhl-gmbh.de

 

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Disposition 09772 - 464 10 50

reiner memmel

Reiner Memmel
Arbeitsvorbereitung / Disposition / Technik


Tel.: 09772 / 464 10 51
Fax: 09772 / 72 66
reiner.memmel@stuhl-gmbh.de
 

liane hartmann

 

Liane Legner
Arbeitsvorbereitung / Disposition


Tel.: 09772 / 464 10 52
Fax: 09772 / 72 66
liane.hartmann@stuhl-gmbh.de


Qualitätsmanagement 09772 - 464 10 60

cordula braungart

 

Cordula Braungart
Qualitätsmanagement


Tel.: 09772 / 464 10 61
Fax: 09772 / 72 66
cordula.braungart@stuhl-gmbh.de
Manuel Lippert

 

Manuel Lippert
Qualitätsmanagement


Tel.: 09772 / 464 10 62
Fax: 09772 / 72 66
manuel.lippert@stuhl-gmbh.de